CPAC 2014 my top ten tweets

I love top ten lists.

verytari

Here are my top ten tweets from CPAC 2014, chosen by a distinguished panel of one… me.

1. It would have been better to get up an hour earlier so that I could see Senator Ted Cruz’s opening speech live. But, alas, I didn’t. Next time I swear.

2. After a rather flat first day, the second day started with more promise. Dan Bongino, my candidate for Maryland District 6, guest-hosted for the Chris Plante Show and Governor Rick Perry (to use a phrase that normally sets my teeth on edge) KILLED IT!

3. I think of myself as rather tech-savvy. (I’m probably not, when compared to…

View original post 493 more words

Leave a Reply

